退換政策

在一般情況下,我們不接受產品的交換,除非製造商的缺陷或產品的模型接收不與順序匹配。
如收到有關質量缺陷的貨,應於7天內進行退換。
退回的產品必須完好,以原來的包裝呈現,包括合中的所有物件。
我們保留如果使用該產品拒絕交換的權利;它是我們自己的判斷來決定產品是否可以互換。
產品具體根據訂單的同型號會安排交換。
如果沒有庫存,客戶可以選擇同樣的價格或更高的價格(客戶有補償差價)另一種模式,而我們不進行退款。

以下的情況下,我們不接受產品的交換中的應用:
– 交換申請日期是超過在收到7天
– 產品本身因誤用和意外損壞;或者由於一天到一天的磨損和撕裂
– 提供的不正確度數數據;或個人度數的自然變化
– 實際產品與網站上的圖像之間的顏色的合理偏差
– 個人喜好之間的產品尺寸,設計或顏色改變
– 由於測量產物的大小不同的方式
– 其他不合理應用的回報

一旦訂單被確認及付款處理修改或取消訂單不被接受,且訂單狀態顯示“處理”(因為該產品正在處理,還是在運輸階段)或“已完成”(因為在交易完成後) 。如果有必要有次序地某些原因取消,客戶仍然可以在24小時內取消訂單,但附加費所施加的交易總量的5%。

修理

保修期內的維修只在產品的製造商的缺陷,從購買之日起12個月內發現的應用。對於所有非保修接收維修,請填寫下面的表單修復。客戶負責運費。所有維修應運於:UNIT B,5/樓世達中心95巧明街,觀塘,香港九龍。對於RX維修,請聯繫您的配鏡誰處理您的訂單。如果您的RX對通過GUNNAR.asia的網站上購買,請聯繫rx@gunnars.asia。 GUNNARS.asia不負責誤送到GUNNARS.asia企業,而不是通過配鏡處方RX發出維修。

保修期內的維修僅適用於製造缺陷。請聯繫保修期內的維修僅適用於製造缺陷。如果你不知道該修復的問題是保修還是非保修請聯繫cs@gunnars.asia

非RX保修

對於所有非保修維修,(如果你有一個非製造商的缺陷,例如,你的狗不小心咀嚼起來),我們會高興地在客戶的成本修復它們。請請填寫下面的表單修復。在接收到足夠的信息,完成維修單您的要求(例如,清晰的照片顯示的部件進行修復和購買證明),我們將在3個工作日內答复您修理費用。客戶請求發送給我們原來的眼鏡進行維修,以UNIT B,5/樓世達中心95巧明街九龍官塘,香港當維修費用是同意了。我們將修理你原來的眼鏡,只要修理的商定的成本已經塵埃落定。客戶負責運費。

RX保修

對於RX維修,請聯繫您的配鏡誰處理您的訂單。如果您的RX對通過GUNNARS.asia的網站上購買,請聯繫rx@gunnars.asia。 GUNNARS.asia不負責接收修理誤送到GUNNARS.asia企業,而不是通過處方配鏡發出。

Exchange Policy

In general, we do not accept exchange of product, except there is manufacturer’s defect or the model of product received is not matched with the order.
Application of Exchange due to quality defects should be made within 7 days upon receipt of the goods.
Product returned must be presented with undamaged, original packing, and all other elements originally included in the set.
We reserve the right to refuse exchange if the product is used; and it’s our own discretion to decide whether a product can be exchanged.
The same model of product as per the order will be arranged for exchange, provided that while the stock last.
If no stock available, customer can choose another model with the same price or higher price (customer has to compensate the price difference), and we do not process refund of money.

Circumstances that we do not accept the application of exchange of product:
– the date of exchange application is exceed 7 days upon receipt
– the product itself is damaged due to mis-use and accident; or due to day-to-day wear & tear
– incorrect prescription data provided; or the natural change of personal prescription
– reasonable deviation of color of the product between the actual product and the picture on the website
– personal preference changed among the product size, design or color
– due to the different ways of measuring the size of product
– other unreasonable return application

Amendment or cancellation of order is not accepted once order is confirmed & payment is processed, and the order status is showing ”processing” (since the product is being processed, or in transportation stage) or ”completed” (since the transaction is completed). If it’s necessary to have the order be cancelled for some reasons, customer still can cancel the order within 24 hours but surcharge 5% of the total amount of the transaction to be applied.

REPAIRS

Warranty Repairs

Warranty Repairs are applied only on products with manufacturer’s defects found within 12 months from the date of Purchase. For all non-Rx Warranty repairs, please complete the repair form below. Customer is responsible for shipping costs. All repairs should be shipped to: UNIT B, 5/F, WORLD TECH CENTRE, 95 HOW MING STREET, KWUN TONG, KOWLOON, HONG KONG. For a RX repair, please contact your optician who processed your order. If your RX pair was purchased through GUNNAR.asia ’s website, please contact rx@gunnars.asia . GUNNARS.asia is not responsible for RX repairs mistakenly sent to GUNNARS.asia corporate rather than issued through the prescribing optician.

Warranty Repairs apply to manufacturing defects only. Please contact Warranty Repairs apply to manufacturing defects only. Please contact cs@gunnars.asia if you are unsure if the repair in question is warranty or non-warranty.

Non-RX warranty

For all non-Warranty repairs, (if you have a non-manufacturer’s defect, e.g. your dog accidentally chewed them up) we’ll happily repair them at customer’s cost. Please please complete the repair form below. Upon receiving your request with completed REPAIR FORM with adequate information (e.g. clear photos showing the parts to be repaired and Proof of Purchase), we will reply to you within 3 working days for the Cost of Repair. Customer is requested to send us the original eyewear for repair to UNIT B, 5/F, WORLD TECH CENTRE, 95 HOW MING STREET, KWUN TONG, KOWLOON, HONG KONG when the Cost of Repair is agreed. We will repair your original eyewear provided that the agreed Cost of Repair has been settled. Customer is responsible for shipping costs.

RX warranty

For a RX repair, please contact your optician who processed your order. If your RX pair was purchased through GUNNARS.asia ’s website, please contact rx@gunnars.asia. GUNNARS.asia is not responsible for Rx repairs mistakenly sent to GUNNARS.asia corporate rather than issued through the prescribing optician.